Tuesday, January 8, 2008

individual councilors speak

I spoke with Councilors Bardsley, Marianne LaBarge, Ray LaBarge, Maureen Carney, David Murphy, and James Dostal after Tuesday's City Council meeting adjourned. I asked why they voted as they did in the 6-3 decision to elect James Dostal as Council President, ousting 4-term president Michael Bardsley.

Councilor Paul Spector

Councilor Maureen Carney

Councilor David Murphy

Councilor Marianne LaBarge

Councilor Ray LaBarge

Councilor James Dostal, newly elected City Council President

No comments: